Urban Pill

Hyuro New Mural In Valencia, Spain

hyuro_Valencia_spain_urbanpill-1

I know I havent been posting too much of Hyuro’s stuff and I know she’s doing really well nowadays, maybe I just needed a break so I could fully appreciate her work again, and I do. I really like this new piece painted recently in Valencia, Spain. It speaks of greed, desire, loss and reconciliation, beautifully depicted in this new mural-strip where two women get involved in a fight for a swan and end destroying/killing it, realising in the end that their fight had destroyed something beautiful, now forever lost… Well, that’s my interpretation ;)
If you are interested in having a look, this can be found at Avenida Tres Forques No 13, Valencia.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 18, 2013 by in Street Art and tagged , , .
